Youth Decay – The Party’s Over (2015)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – Youth Decay
Album – The Party’s Over
Year – 2015
Genre – Punk Rock
Web – Facebook
Country – Canada
Quality – Mp3, CBR 320 Kbps

01. Balance
02. Landslide
03. Hysteria
04. Slow Clap
05. Little Winnipeg
06. Living In My Head
07. The Party’s Over
08. Put It Off
09. Short Fuse
10. Ash Blonde
11. Pot vs. Kettle
12. Waiting For Nothing

Line up:
Stuart Ross – guitar (Comeback Kid, ex Living With Lions, ex Misery Signals And Lowtalker)
Stu McKillop – vocal (ex Daggermouth, Aspirations)
Benjamin Gibbs (The Grave Life)
Dana Edwards (Carpenter)
Loren Legare – drums (ex Daggermouth, Aspirations)


Rate this music
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse