Voodoo Circle – Whisky Fingers (2015)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – Voodoo Circle
Album – Whisky Fingers
Year – 2015
Genre – Hard Rock
Web – Facebook
Country – Germany
Quality – Mp3, CBR 320 Kbps

01. Trapped In Paradise
02. Heartbreaking Woman
03. Watch And Wait (I Got My Eye On You)
04. Medicine Man
05. The Day The Walls Came Down
06. Heart Of Stone
07. Straight Shooter
08. The Rhythm Of My Heart
09. Devil Takes Me Down
10. 5 O’Clock
11. Been Said And Done

Line Up:
Mat Sinner – Bass (Goddess Shiva, Kiske / Somerville, Level 10, Primal Fear, Silent Force, Sinner, Mat Sinner, ex-Rick Renstrom, ex-Scheepers (live), ex-Beast of Prey, ex-Cans)
Alex Beyrodt – Guitars (Level 10, Missa Mercuria, Primal Fear, Silent Force, Sinner, Mat Sinner, ex-The Sygnet, ex-Wild Axes)
Jimmy Kresic – Keyboards (ex-Kiske / Somerville)
David Readman – Vocals (David Readman, Delany, Missa Mercuria, Pink Cream 69, Andersen – Laine – Readman, ex-Adagio)
Markus Kullmann – Drums (Dezperadoz, Hartmann, Moby Dick, ex-Minotaurus, ex-Pump, ex-Blind Wizzard, ex-Dog Track, ex-Paradizze, ex-The Warning)


Rate this music
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse