Through The Darkness – Paint The Walls With Purpose (2015)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – Through The Darkness
Album – Paint The Walls With Purpose
Year – 2015
Genre – Alternative Metal / Melodic Metalcore
Web – Facebook
Country – USA
Quality – Mp3, CBR 320 Kbps

01. Vertigo
02. Our Darkest Days
03. Uncertainty
04. Graffiti
05. The Falling of a Dream
06. Like Endless Rain
07. How Does Richard Taste?
08. Sirens (feat. Zack Gathercoal)
09. To Those Left Behind
10. Believer
11. It Could Be Yours
12. I Knew You Were Trouble (feat. Claudia Coltrain)
13. The Getaway (Instrumental)


Rate this music
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse