The Resistance – Coup De Grâce (2016)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – The Resistance
Album – Coup De Grâce
Year – 2016
Genre – Thrash Metal / Death Metal
Web – Facebook
Country – Sweden
Quality – MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps

01. Death March
02. I Welcome Death
03. Smallest Creep
04. Violator
05. Felony
06. Death Blow
07. Resolution
08. World Order
09. Enslavement
10. Art Of Murder
11. For The Venom
12. The Drowning
13. As It All Came Down

Line Up:
Marco Aro – Vocals (The Haunted, ex-Face Down)
Christofer Barkensjö – Drums (Lik, ex-Construcdead, ex-Face Down, ex-Kaamos, ex-Blackshine, ex-Carnal Forge, ex-The Curse, ex-Grave (live), ex-Nightrage (live), ex-Repugnant, ex-Serpent Obscene, ex-Mass Murder Agenda)
Jesper Strömblad – Guitars (Ceremonial Oath, Dimension Zero, ex-Desecrator, ex-HammerFall, ex-In Flames, ex-Nightrage (live), ex-Sinergy, ex-All Ends)
Robert Hakemo – Bass (ex-Gooseflesh, ex-Relevant Few, ex-Gardenian, ex-Illwill, ex-Engel, ex-Lost, ex-M.A.N, ex-None, ex-Slavestate)
Daniel Antonsson – Guitars (Akani, Dimension Zero, Pathos, ex-Dark Tranquillity, ex-Soilwork, ex-Elecxsir)


The Resistance – Coup De Grâce (2016)
5 (100%) 1 vote
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse