The Kooks – Hello, What’s Your Name? (2015)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – The Kooks
Album – Hello, What’s Your Name?
Year – 2015
Genre – Alternative / Indie Rock / Electronic
Web – Facebook
Country – United Kingdom
Quality – MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps

01. Creatures of Habit (Jack Beats remix)
02. Bad Habit (Apexape remix)
03. Sweet Emotion (Montmartre remix)
04. Are We Electric (Kideko remix)
05. Westside (Frank de Wulf remix)
06. Sunrise (Midnitemen remix)
07. Around Town (Max Pask & ‘Spiky’ Phil Meynell remix)
08. Backstabber (XKH remix)
09. Murdered & Downer (medley) [A Monstrous Psychedelic Bubble remix by the Amorphous Androgynous]
10. Forgive & Forget (Isabella ‘Machine’ Summers remix)
11. Westside (The Nextmen remix)
12. Are We Electric (Kove remix)
13. Down (The Reflex remix)
14. Dreams (DJ Pierre remix)
15. Forgive & Forget (Atlas Genius remix)


Rate this music
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse