The Dear Hunter – Act IV: Rebirth In Reprise (2015)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – The Dear Hunter
Album – Act IV: Rebirth In Reprise
Year – 2015
Genre – Progressive Rock
Web – Facebook
Country – USA
Quality – MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps

01. Rebirth
02. The Old Haunt
03. Waves
04. At The End Of The Earth
05. Remembered
06. A Night On The Town
07. Is There Anybody Here?
08. The Squeaky Wheel
09. The Bitter Suite IV And V: The Congregation And The Sermon In The Silt
10. The Bitter Suite VI: Abandon
11. King Of Swords (Reversed)
12. If All Goes Well
13. The Line
14. Wait
15. Ouroboros


Rate this music
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse