The Dead Rabbitts – Edge Of Reality (2012)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – The Dead Rabbitts
Album – Edge Of Reality
Year – 2012
Genre – Metalcore / Post-Hardcore
Web – Facebook
Country – USA
Quality – MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps

01. World Of Disaster
02. Nuthin But A Reject
03. Air I Breathe Is You
04. Edge Of Reality
05. Make Me Believe It (feat. Caleb Shomo ex-Attack Attack!)
06. Sleep The Night Away
07. On Top Of The World (feat. Monte Money of Escape The Fate)
08. Are You On Drugs?
09. Making X-Mas cover (feat. Kevin Trasher of Escape The Fate)


The Dead Rabbitts – Edge Of Reality (2012)
5 (100%) 1 vote
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse