Tarja – The Brightest Void (2016)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – Tarja
Album – The Brightest Void
Year – 2016
Genre – Symphonic Metal / Rock
Web – Facebook
Country – Finland
Quality – MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps [CD-Rip]

01. No Bitter End
02. Your Heaven and Your Hell (feat. Michael Monroe of Hanoi Rocks)
03. Eagle Eye (feat. Chad Smith of Red Hot Chili Peppers)
04. An Empty Dream
05. Witch Hunt
06. Shameless
07. House Of Wax (Paul McCartney cover)
08. Goldfinger (James Bond Main Theme)
09. Paradise (What About Us) (New mix)

Line up:
Tarja Turunen – Vocals, Piano (ex-Nightwish)
Doug Wimbish – Bass (Living Colour, ex-Jungle Funk)
Max Lilja – Cello (ex-Apocalyptica, ex-Hevein)
Mike Terrana – Drums (Vision Divine, ex-Axel Rudi Pell, ex-Downhell, ex-Masterplan, ex-Rage, ex-Savage Circus, ex-Yngwie J. Malmsteen)
Alex Scholpp – Guitars, Guitars (acoustic) (Sinner)
Christian Kretschmar – Keyboards, Piano, Hammond organ


Tarja – The Brightest Void (2016)
5 (100%) 5 votes
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse