Sunstorm – Edge Of Tomorrow [Japanese Edition] (2016)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – Sunstorm (Joe Lynn Turner)
Album – Edge Of Tomorrow [Japanese Edition]
Year – 2016
Genre – Melodic Hard Rock / AOR
Web – Facebook
Country – USA
Quality – MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps [CD-Rip]

01. Don’t Walk Away From A Goodbye
02. Edge Of Tomorrow
03. Nothing Left To Say
04. Heart Of The Storm
05. The Sound Of Goodbye
06. The Darkness Of This Dawn
07. You Hold Me Down
08. Angel Eyes
09. Everything You’ve Got
10. Tangled In Blue
11. Burning Fire
12. Angel Eyes (Acoustic Version) (Japan Bonus Track)

Line Up:
Joe Lynn Turner (Vocals) – (Rainbow)
Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hammond Organ, Keyboards, Backing Vocals) – (Hardline, Voodoo Circle)
Simone Mularoni (Guitar) – (DGM, EmpYrios, Lalu)
Nik Mazzucconi (Bass) – (Edge Of Forever)
Francesco Jovino (Drums) – (Primal Fear, Hardline)


Sunstorm – Edge Of Tomorrow [Japanese Edition] (2016)
3 (60%) 2 votes
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse