Source of Ignition – End of Compromise (2015)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – Source of Ignition
Album – End of Compromise
Year – 2015
Genre – Metalcore / Hardcore
Web – Facebook
Country – Sweden
Quality – Mp3, CBR 320 Kbps

01. Awakening
02. Reckoning Day (feat. Christoffer Wetterström)
03. What We’re Made Of (feat. Christoffer Wetterström)
04. Dark Side of Man (feat. Christoffer Wetterström)
05. Hand of Destiny
06. In Silence
07. No More Compromise (feat. Christoffer Wetterström)
08. Servants Under God
09. What Goes Around
10. Revolving Disharmony


Rate this music
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse