Slaves – Routine Breathing (2015)

Band – Slaves
Album – Routine Breathing
Year – 2015
Genre – Post-Hardcore
Web – Facebook
Country – USA
Quality – MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps

Uploaded Premium Account

01. Drowning In My Addiction
02. As The Light Cracks The Foundation
03. The Hearts Of Our Broken (feat. Garret Repp)
04. Burning Our Morales Away
05. Who Saves The Savior? (feat. Spencer Chimberlain)
06. Share The Sunshine Young Blood, Pt. 2 (feat. Kyle Lucas)
07. Death Never Lets Us Say Goodbye
08. Running Through The 6 With My Soul
09. Winter Everywhere (feat. Tillian Pearson)
10. Why Fit In When You Can Stand Out?
11. Shoutout To All My Toasters
12. Is Robbing Your Friends Supposed To Be Tight?
13. “One God”
14. We Are SO Michelle Branch
15. If Only We Could Change


Rate this music
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse