Shumaun – Shumaun (2015)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – Shumaun
Album – Self-Titled
Year – 2015
Genre – Progressive Metal
Web – Facebook
Country – USA
Quality – Mp3, CBR 320 Kbps

01. A New Revolution
02. Miracles of Yesterday
03. You and I Will Change the World
04. Keep it Together
05. We Always Disappear
06. When It’s Our Turn
07. The Drop
08. Ambrosia
09. Floods
10. Sunrise at Midnight
11. The Dream of the Sleeper
12. Numbers

Line Up:
Farhad Hossain – vocals (ex Iris Divine)
Jose Mora (bass)
Tyler Kim (guitars)
Tanvir Tomal (drums

Travis Orbin (Darkest Hour, Periphery)
Mark Zonder (Fates Warning, Warlord)


Rate this music
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse