Revolver – We Are One (2015)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – Revolver
Album – We Are One
Year – 2015
Genre – Groove Metal / Metalcore
Web – Facebook
Country – Greece
Quality – Mp3, CBR 320 Kbps

01. Revolving Shadows (Intro)
02. Found Out Their Lies
03. Every Thought (Is Painted Red)
04. Be My Rise (Be My Fall)
05. Love Me (Hate Me)
06. We Are One
07. If We Fall
08. Rise Upon Your Feet
09. Be My Rise (Be My Fall) (Acoustic)
10. Love Me (Hate Me) (Acoustic)


Rate this music
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse