Repulsive Dissection – Church Of The Five Precious Wounds (2015)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – Repulsive Dissection
Album – Church Of The Five Precious Wounds
Year – 2015
Genre – Technical Brutal Death Metal / Progressive Death Metal
Web – Facebook
Country – Ukraine / Japan / Italy / UK
Quality – MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps

1. Baptism (Nurtured In The Void)
2. Confirmation (The Future Of An Illusion)
3. Apologist (Of Theodicy And Denial)
4. Ordination (Monuments Of The Deceived)
5. Missionary (Proselytic Strangulation)
6. Zealot (Power In The Blood)
7. Heretic (Schism And Perversion)
8. Apostasy (Ideological Dysphagia)


Rate this music
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse