Panic! At The Disco – A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out (2005)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – Panic! At The Disco
Album – A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out
Year – 20015
Genre – Alternative Rock / Pop Punk
Web – Facebook
Country – USA
Quality – M4A / iTunes Audio

01. Introduction
02. The Only Difference Between Martyrdom and Suicide Is Press Coverage
03. London Beckoned Songs About Money Written By Machines
04. Nails for Breakfast, Tacks for Snacks
05. Camisado
06. Time to Dance
07. Lying Is the Most Fun a Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off
08. Intermission
09. But It’s Better If You Do
10. I Write Sins Not Tragedies
11. I Constantly Thank God for Esteban
12. There’s a Good Reason These Tables Are Numbered Honey, You Just Haven’t Thought of It Yet
13. Build God, Then We’ll Talk


Rate this music
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse