My Chemical Romance – The Black Parade Is Dead! [Live] (2008)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – My Chemical Romance
Album – The Black Parade Is Dead! [Live]
Year – 2008
Genre – Alternative Rock / Pop Punk / Punk Rock
Web – Facebook
Country – USA
Quality – MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps [CD-Rip]

01. The End. (Live In Mexico)
02. Dead! (Live In Mexico)
03. This Is How I Disappear (Live In Mexico)
04. The Sharpest Lives (Live In Mexico)
05. Welcome to the Black Parade (Live In Mexico)
06. I Don’t Love You (Live In Mexico)
07. House of Wolves (Live In Mexico)
08. Interlude (Live In Mexico)
09. Cancer (Live In Mexico)
10. Mama (Live In Mexico)
11. Sleep (Live In Mexico)
12. Teenagers (Live In Mexico)
13. The Black Parade Is Dead (Live In Mexico)
14. Disenchanted (Live In Mexico)
15. Famous Last Words (Live In Mexico)
16. Blood


My Chemical Romance – The Black Parade Is Dead! [Live] (2008)
5 (100%) 2 votes
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse