My Chemical Romance – Life On The Murder Scene (2006)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – My Chemical Romance
Album – Life On The Murder Scene
Year – 2006
Genre – Alternative Rock / Pop Punk / Punk Rock
Web – Facebook
Country – USA
Quality – MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps [CD-Rip]

01. Thank You for the Venom (MTV2 2$Bill) [Live Version]
02. Cemetery Drive (MTV2 2$Bill) [Live Version]
03. Give ‘Em Hell, Kid (MTV2 2$Bill) [Live Version]
04. Headfirst for Halos (Starland) [Live Version]
05. Helena (AOL Sessions) [Live Version]
06. You Know What They Do to Guys Like Us In Prison (AOL Sessions) [Live Version]
07. The Ghost of You (AOL Sessions) [Live Version]
08. I’m Not Okay (I Promise) [Live from [email protected]]
09. I Never Told You What I Do for a Living (Demo Version)
10. Bury Me In Black (Demo Version)
11. Desert Song


My Chemical Romance – Life On The Murder Scene (2006)
5 (100%) 1 vote
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse