Minarchist - In Absence (2016)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band - Minarchist
Album - In Absence
Year - 2016
Genre - Progressive / Melodic Death Metal / Black Metal
Web - Facebook
Country - USA
Quality - MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps

01. In Absence of Air
02. Our Rose Garden
03. The Threat of a Terrible Storm
04. Burn Down the Sky
05. Abandon
06. The Ecstasy of Dreams
07. In Absence of Fear

Connor McNamee- Lead/rhythm guitar, clean vocals, songwriting, lyrics
Nick Shaw (Black Crown Initiate) - Bass guitar, engineering
Jerry Martin (Alustrium) - Harsh vocals

Also featuring:
Andy Thomas (Black Crown Initiate) - guest guitar solo on "Our Rose Garden"
Ethan McKenna- guest guitar solo on "The Ecstasy of Dreams"
Ceia Schweitzer- lyrics for "Our Rose Garden" inspired by poem of the same name


Minarchist - In Absence (2016)
4.8 (96%) 10 votes
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse