Metal Allegiance – Metal Allegiance [Deluxe Edition] (2015)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – Metal Allegiance
Album – Metal Allegiance
Year – 2015
Genre – Thrash Metal
Web – Facebook
Country – USA
Quality – MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps

01. Gift of Pain (feat. D. Randall Blythe)
02. Let Darkness Fall (feat. Troy Sanders)
03. Can’t Kill the Devil (feat. Philip H. Anselmo)
04. Dying Song (feat. Chuck Billy)
05. Scars (feat. Mark Osegueda & Cristina Scabbia)
06. Destination: Nowhere (feat. Matthew K. Heafy)
07. Wait Until Tomorrow (feat. dUg Pinnick & Jamey Jasta)
08. Triangulum (I. Creation – II. Evolution – III. Destruction)
09. Pledge of Allegiance
10. We Rock (Dio Cover) (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)


Rate this music
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse