Ion Dissonance – Solace (2005)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – Ion Dissonance
Album – Solace
Year – 2005
Genre – Mathcore
Web – Facebook
Country – Canada
Quality – Mp3, CBR 320 Kbps [CD-Rip]

01. Play Dead…And I’ll Play Along
02. O.A.S.D
03. Cleansed By Silence
04. She’s Strychnine
05. Nil :: Solaris
06. Lecturing Raskolnikov (Or How To Properly Stab An Old Widow)
07. You’re Not Carving Deep Enough
08. Shut Up, I’m Trying To Worry
09. Signature
10. A Prelude Of Things Worse To Come


Rate this music
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse