Internal Suffering – Cyclonic Void Of Power (2016)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – Internal Suffering
Album – Cyclonic Void Of Power
Year – 2016
Genre – Technical / Brutal Death Metal
Web – Facebook
Country – Colombia
Quality – MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps

01. Ride The Mountains Of Madness (Introduction)
02. Unleash The Antarctic Colossus (Prevail In The Universe With Crowning Might… Kadath Is The Vortex!)
03. Omnipotent Triumvirate (The Second Call Of Cthulhu | Heirs Of Might)
04. Vanished From Cosmos (Parallel Orb Inception… Expelled From The Nebula!)
05. Monumental Crusade (Portal Of Universal Secrets | Revitalized Into… Amenta!)
06. Dimension Of The Wicked (Creation Of Phenomenal Existence… Into The Tunnels Of Set!)
07. Upon Mystical Gateways (Defeat The Primal Fear… Unity Lies Beyond The Cosmos!)
08. Cyclonic Void Of Power (One With Eternity | Outer Gateways)
09. Abominable Highlands (Into The Monolithic Citadel Of Nyarlathotep!)
10. Protectors Of The Slumber Empire (Inhabitants Of The Watchtower | Polaris In The Sky)
11. Órbitas Ancestrales De Poder (Vorágine De La Negación | Efigie De Lo Supremo… 333!)


Internal Suffering – Cyclonic Void Of Power (2016)
4.75 (95%) 8 votes
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse