Infernal Tenebra – As Nations Fall (2016)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – Infernal Tenebra
Album – As Nations Fall
Year – 2016
Genre – Progressive Metal / Melodic Death Metal
Web – Facebook
Country – Croatia
Quality – MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps

01. The Seventh Seal
02. Catharsis
03. Suspension of Disbelief
04. As Nations Fall
05. Cross the Line
06. Legally Insane
07. The End Justifies the Means
08. The Serpents Crawl
09. Black Sun

Line Up:
Paolo Grižonić – Bass (ex-Wargrave)
Darko Etinger – Vocals, Guitars (ex-Altered State, ex-Forlorn Legacy, ex-The Rite of Retaliation)
Ivo Petrović – Guitars (Ivo Petrović, ex-Mercenary Cockroach, ex-Oblivion, ex-Suffer)
Sebastian Stell – Drums (ex-Mercenary Cockroach, ex-Blockade Runner)


Rate this music
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse