Illusionary Funeral – Tales Of Eastern Slaughterland (2015)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – Illusionary Funeral
Album – Tales Of Eastern Slaughterland
Year – 2015
Genre – Melodic Death Metal / Black Metal
Web – Facebook
Country – USA
Quality – MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps

01. Inanimate Spell
02. Superfluous Culling
03. Artful Sacrifice
04. With Eyes As Cold As Corpses
05. The Maiden’s Corroded Fantasy
06. A Regal Life Lost (featuring Michael J. Allen)
07. Provisional Palanquin – Corpse Carrier
08. Absolute Desecration Of Heretical Deities
09. Naught But Dust
10. Judgment Harbinger
11. Tales Of The Eastern Slaughterland From Eons Past
12. Witness The Scarlet Mist That Christens The End


Rate this music
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse