Hordes of the Apocalypse – Now They Are Everywhere! There Is No Escape! (2015)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – Hordes of the Apocalypse
Album – Now They Are Everywhere! There Is No Escape!
Year – 2015
Genre – Blackened Thrash Metal / Crust
Web – Facebook
Country – Sweden
Quality – Mp3, CBR 320 Kbps

01. Into the Nightmare
02. The Last Fertile
03. Nuclear Fear
04. Hordes of the Apocalypse
05. Steve da King!
06. Nihilistic Nirvana
07. Necronos the Tower of Doom
08. Seventh Avenue
09. Voodoo Ritual
10. Night of the Cult
11. Chainsaw Scumfuck
12. Mistful Space
13. Lustful Joyriding
14. Abysmal Madness


Rate this music
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse