Hangar – Stronger Than Ever [Japanese Edition 2CD] (2016)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – Hangar
Album – Stronger Than Ever [Japanese Edition 2CD]
Year – 2016
Genre – Progressive Power Metal
Web – Facebook
Country – Brazil
Quality – MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps [CD-Rip]

CD1 – Stronger Than Ever
01. Reality Is a Prison
02. The Revenant
03. Forest of Forgotten
04. A Letter from 1997 (MHJ)
05. Just like Heaven
06. The Silence of Innocent
07. Beauty in Disrepair
08. We Keep Running the Course
09. The Hangar of Hannibal
10. Just like Heaven (Acoustic Version)

CD2 – Acoustic, But Plugged In!
01. One More Chance
02. Solitary Mind
03. Haunted by Your Ghosts
04. Based on a True Story
05. Infallible Emperor (1956)
06. Angel of the Stereo
07. Your Skin and Bones
08. The Reason of Your Conviction
09. Time to Forget
10. Call Me in the Name of Death
11. To Tame a Land
12. Dreaming of Black Waves
13. Colorblind
14. Forgive the Pain
15. Inside Your Soul

Line Up:
Aquiles Priester – Drums, Vocals (backing) (Aquiles Priester | Gustavo Carmo, Blackwelder, Freakeys, Midas Fate, Noturnall, Fábio Laguna (live), Tony MacAlpine (live), ex-Di’Anno, ex-Angra, ex-Paul Di’Anno, ex-Primal Fear, ex-Almah (live), ex-Edu Falaschi)
Cristiano Wortmann – Guitars
Nando Mello – Bass, Vocals (backing)
Eduardo Martinez – Guitars (Freakeys, Fábio Laguna (live), ex-Lápide, ex-Panic, ex-Leviaethan)
Fábio Laguna – Keyboards, Vocals (backing) (Fábio Laguna, Freakeys, Lince, ex-Almah (live), ex-Angra (live), ex-Edu Falaschi, ex-Victoria)
Pedro Campos – Vocals (Waxen)

CD 1: Stronger Than Ever


CD 2: Acoustic, But Plugged In!


Hangar – Stronger Than Ever [Japanese Edition 2CD] (2016)
3.8 (76%) 5 votes
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse