Hammers Of Misfortune – Dead Revolution (2016)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – Hammers Of Misfortune
Album – Dead Revolution
Year – 2016
Genre – Progressive Metal
Web – Facebook
Country – USA
Quality – MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps

01. The Velvet Inquisition (07:26)
02. Dead Revolution (05:15)
03. Sea of Heroes (06:11)
04. The Precipice (Waiting for the Crash…) (08:14)
05. Here Comes the Sky (06:29)
06. Flying Alone (05:25)
07. Days of ’49 (07:45)

Line Up:
Joe Hutton – Vocals (Worship of Silence)
John Cobbett – Guitars, Vocals (Vhol, ex-Ludicra, ex-Unholy Cadaver, Amber Asylum, ex-Slough Feg, ex-Gwar (live))
Sigrid Sheie – Keyboards, Vocals (Vhol, Amber Asylum)
Leila Abdul-Rauf – Guitars, Vocals (Vastum, Cardinal Wyrm (live), ex-Saros, Ionophore, Leila Abdul-Rauf, ex-Amber Asylum, ex-Bastard Noise, ex-Memento Mori, ex-Sutek Conspiracy)
Paul Walker – Bass
Will Carroll – Drums (Death Angel, Scarecrow, Warning S.F., Castle (live), ex-MindZone, ex-Old Grandad, ex-Warfare D.C., The Past, ex-Machine Head, ex-Serpent Crown, ex-Ulysses Siren, ex-Vicious Rumors)


Hammers Of Misfortune – Dead Revolution (2016)
5 (100%) 1 vote
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse