Gus G. – Brand New Revolution (2015)

Download Gus G. – Brand New Revolution (2015) Hard Rock Heavy Metal from Thessaloníki Greece MP3 CBR 320 Kbps Century Media Records

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – Gus G.
Album – Brand New Revolution
Year – 2015
Genre – Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Web – Facebook
Country – Greece
Quality – MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps

01. The Quest
02. Brand New Revolution (feat. Jacob Bunton)
03. Burn (feat. Jacob Bunton)
04. We Are One (feat. Jacob Bunton)
05. What Lies Below (feat. Elize Ryd)
06. Behind Those Eyes (feat. Jacob Bunton)
07. Gone To Stay (feat. Jeff Scott Soto)
08. One More Try (feat. Jacob Bunton)
09. Come Hell Or High Water (feat. Mats Levén)
10. If It Ends Today (feat. Mats Levén)
11. Generation G (feat. Jeff Scott Soto)
12. The Demon Inside (feat. Mats Levén)


Gus G. – Brand New Revolution (2015)
3.06 (61.25%) 16 votes
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse