Grave Digger – Exhumation (The Early Years) [Limited Edition] (2015)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – Grave Digger
Album – Exhumation (The Early Years)
Year – 2015
Genre – Heavy Metal / Power Metal
Web – Facebook
Country – Germany
Quality – Mp3, CBR 320 Kbps [CD-Rip]

01. Headbanging Man
02. Fire In Your Eyes
03. Witch Hunter
04. Shoot Her Down
05. Stand Up And Rock
06. Heavy Metal Breakdown
07. Enola Gay – Drop The Bomb
08. Get Away
09. We Wanna Rock You
10. Playing Fools
11. Here I Stand
12. Tyrant
13. Paradise
14. My Private Morning Hell (Bonus Track)
15. Young And Dangerous (Bonus Track)

Line Up:
Chris Boltendahl – Vocals (1980-1986, 1991-present) (ex-Digger, ex-Hawaii, The Fyredogs)
Stefan Arnold – Drums (1996-present) (ex-Capricorn, ex-Grinder, ex-Wallop, ex-X-Mas Project)
Jens Becker – Bass (1998-present) (Starchild, Zillion, ex-X-Wild, Bon Scott, ex-Running Wild, ex-Kickhunter (live))
Axel “Ironfinger” Ritt – Guitars (2009-present) (Domain, ex-Wise Man, Monstergroove, ex-Zünder)
Marcus Kniep – Keyboards (2015-present) (Temple of Your Soul, ex-Metal X, The Gorilla Gunmen)


Rate this music
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse