Gmork – Decade Of Nihilism [Compilation] (2016)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – Gmork
Album – Decade Of Nihilism [Compilation]
Year – 2016
Genre – Black Metal
Web – Facebook
Country – Black Metal
Quality – MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps

01. Shadows Over A Lost Kingdom (Dissection Cover)
02. No Sympathy For Fools (Behemoth Cover)
03. Nostalgia (Nocturnal Depression Cover)
04. Necromansy (Bathory Cover)
05. Они Выползали, Остервенело Бросаясь (Ashen Light Cover)
06. Torn From The Womb (Autopsy Cover)
07. Hate Life (Life Neglected Cover)
08. Ea, Lord Of The Depths (Burzum Cover)
09. I Am The Killer Of Trolls (Impaled Nazarene Cover)
10. Terminal Show (Motorhead Cover)
11. Høyfjeldsbilde (Ulver Cover)
12. Transilvanian Hunger (Darkthrone Cover)
13. Raining Blood (Slayer Cover)


Gmork – Decade Of Nihilism [Compilation] (2016)
4 (80%) 17 votes
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse