Ghost Machinery – Evil Undertow (2015)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – Ghost Machinery
Album – Evil Undertow
Year – 2015
Genre – Melodic Heavy Metal
Web – Facebook
Country – Finland
Quality – Mp3, CBR 320 Kbps

01. Arms Of The Strangers
02. Fatal
03. Kingdom Of Decay
04. Go To Hell (It’s Where You Belong)
05. Evil Undertow
06. Brave Face
07. Tools Of The Trade
08. Dead Inside
09. Lost To Love
10. The Last Line Of Defence

Line Up:
Jussi Ontero – Drums, Keyboards (Burning Point, Stargazery, ex-Wildcard, ex-Dolorian, ex-Black Swan, ex-Nortia, ex-Astral Vision, ex-In Khaos´Pantheon, ex-King’s Ruin, ex-Sphere, ex-Suicide, ex-Tragedia)
Pete Ahonen – Vocals, Guitars (Burning Point, Sarcofagus, Stargazery, ex-Planet Caravan, ex-National Napalm Syndicate)
Mikko Myllylä – Guitars (ex-Wildcard, ex-King’s Ruin)
Tapio “Taage” Laiho – Vocals (Hevinkelium, Kilpi, Mad Hatter’s Den, Maelstorm, ex-Raskasta Joulua, ex-Altaria, ex-Taage Laiho Gang)


Rate this music
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse