Foreign Objects – Galactic Prey (2015)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – Foreign Objects
Album – Galactic Prey
Year – 2015
Genre – Progressive Metal
Web – Facebook
Country – USA
Quality – Mp3, CBR 320 Kbps [CD-Rip]

01. Way Before The Beginning
02. Don’t Ask
03. Chip In The Brain
04. Megadextria
05. On Course To Collide
06. Two Tickets To Heaven
07. A Host To Suicitis
08. Galactic Prey
09. Sunset On Saturn
10. Direct Contact With The Dead
11. (With A Smile) The Friendliest Of Fire


Rate this music
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse