Firespawn – Shadow Realms (2015)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – Firespawn
Album – Shadow Realms
Year – 2015
Genre – Death Metal
Web – Facebook
Country – Sweden
Quality – Mp3, CBR 320 Kbps [Scene Web]

01. The Emperor
02. Imperial Burning
03. Lucifer Has Spoken
04. Spirit Of The Black Tide
05. Contemplate Death
06. All Hail
07. Ruination
08. Necromance
09. Shadow Realms
10. Ginnunga
11. Infernal Eternal

Line Up:
G Petrov – vocals (Entombed A.D., Morbid, Nihilist)
Fredrik Folkare – guitar (Necrophobic, Unleashed)
Victor Brandt – guitar (Entombed A.D., Six Feet Under (live))
A. Impaler – bass (Necrophobic, Naglfar (live))
Matte Modin – drums (Raised Fist, ex-Dark Funeral, ex-Defleshed, ex-Infernal)


Rate this music
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse