Earthside – A Dream in Static (2015)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – Earthside
Album – A Dream in Static
Year – 2015
Genre – Progressive Metal
Web – Facebook
Country – USA
Quality – Mp3, CBR 320 Kbps [CD-Rip]

01. The Closest I’ve Come
02. Mob Mentality (feat. Lajon Witherspoon & Moscow Studio Symphony Orchestra)
03. A Dream In Static (feat. Daniel Tompkins)
04. Entering The Light (feat. Max ZT & Moscow Studio Symphony Orchestra)
05. Skyline
06. Crater (feat. Björn Strid)
07. The Ungrounding 8. Contemplation Of The Beautiful (feat. Eric Zirlinger)


Rate this music
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse