Devil You Know – They Bleed Red [Limited Edition] (2015)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – Devil You Know
Album – They Bleed Red
Year – 2015
Genre – Metalcore / Groove Metal
Web – Facebook
Country – USA
Quality – MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps

01. Consume The Damned
02. The Way We Die
03. Your Last Breath
04. Stay Of Execution
05. Break The Ties
06. Shattered Silence
07. Let The Pain Take Hold
08. Master Of None
09. Searching For The Sun
10. How The End Shall Be
11. Broken By The Cold
12. Eye Of The Tiger (Survivor Cover) (Bonus Track)
13. I Am Alive (Bonus Track)
14. We Live (Bonus Track)

Line Up:
Howard Jones – Vocals (Ex-Killswitch Engage, Blood Has Been Shed)
Francesco Artusato – Guitar (All Shall Perish, The Francesco Artusato Project)
John Sankey – Drums (Devolved, Fear Factory, Divine Heresy)
Ryan Wombacher – Bass (Bleeding Through)


Rate this music
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse