Dependence - Remembering Everything (2016)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band - Dependence
Album - Remembering Everything
Year - 2016
Genre - Post-Hardcore
Web - Facebook
Country - USA
Quality - MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps

01. Those Three Words
02. Can I Make You Stay?
03. It Wasn't Meant to Be
04. The Cracks of Hands That Aren't Held By Another
05. What It Takes to Move Forward
06. I Guess That Can Be Allowed
07. You Are Everything; You Are the Only Thing
08. All I Need
09. That Was the First Day It Rained, and It Never Rains Here
10. A Place to Die
11. Remember What We've Had Here


Dependence - Remembering Everything (2016)
5 (100%) 2 votes
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse