Death Penalty – Death Penalty [Japanese Edition] (2015)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – Death Penalty
Album – Self-Titled
Year – 2015
Genre – Heavy Metal / Doom Metal / Female Fronted
Web – Facebook
Country – United Kingdom / Belgium
Quality – Mp3, CBR 320 Kbps [CD-Rip]

01. Grotesque Horizon
02. Howling at the Throne of Decadence
03. Eyes of the Heretic
04. Golden Tides
05. Into the Ivory Forest
06. Children of the Night
07. The One That Dwells
08. She Is a Witch
09. Immortal by Your Hand
10. Written by the Insane
11. Let Me Feel The Pain (Japan bonus track)
12. Dr, Gori (Japan bonus track)

Line up:
Gaz Jennings – Guitars (Ex-Cathedral)
Michelle Nocon – Vocals (Ex-Serpentcult)
Frederick Cosemans – Drums (Ex-Serpentcult)
Raf Meukens – Bass (Ex-Gorath)


Rate this music
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse