Cloudscape – Voice Of Reason (2016)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – Cloudscape
Album – Voice Of Reason
Year – 2016
Genre – Progressive Metal
Web – Facebook
Country – Sweden
Quality – Mp3, CBR 320 Kbps

01. New Design
02. Futuristic Psycho
03. Don’t Close Your Eyes
04. All for Metal
05. Voice of Reason
06. Thunders of Extreme
07. Needle in the Eye
08. In Silence We Scream


Rate this music
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse