Bring Me The Horizon – Suicide Season (2008)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – Bring Me The Horizon
Album – Suicide Season
Year – 2008
Genre – Post-Hardcore / Metalcore
Web – Facebook
Country – UK
Quality – MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Visible Noise Records

01. The Comedown
02. Chelsea Smile
03. It Was Written in Blood
04. Death Breath
05. Football Season Is Over (feat. JJ Peters of Deez Nuts)
06. Sleep with One Eye Open
07. Diamonds Aren’t Forever
08. The Sadness Will Never End (feat. Sam Carter of Architects)
09. No Need for Introductions, I’ve Read About Girls Like You on the Backs of Toilet Doors
10. Suicide Season

MP3 320 Kbps CDRip + Full Album Artwork


Rate this music
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse