Asphalt Graves – The New Primitive (2016)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – Asphalt Graves
Album – The New Primitive
Year – 2016
Genre – Death Metal / Grindcore / Crust
Web – Facebook
Country – USA
Quality – MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps

01. Vulgar Theology
02. Megalomaniacs
03. Who Do You Serve?
04. No Feast (Without Cruelty)
05. Scapegoat
06. Negative Future
07. Mass Graves (Disrupt Cover)
08. Angst And Praise
09. Stop Resisting
10. The New Primitive
11. Time To Act (Nasum Cover)
12. Let It Burn
13. Exit From Reality

Line Up:
Jason Netherton (Misery Index, ex-Dying Fetus)
Shannon Lucas (ex-The Black Dahlia Murder)
Brett Purgason (GWAR)
Adam Faris (War Torn)


Rate this music
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse