Artillery – Penalty By Perception [Limited Edition] (2016)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – Artillery
Album – Penalty By Perception [Limited Edition]
Year – 2016
Genre – Thrash Metal
Web – Facebook
Country – Denmark
Quality – MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps [CD-Rip]

01. In Defiance of Conformity
02. Live by the Scythe
03. Penalty by Perception
04. Mercy of Ignorance
05. Rites of War
06. Sin of Innocence
07. When the Magic Is Gone
08. Cosmic Brain
09. Deity Machine
10. Path of the Atheist
11. Welcome to the Mindfactory
12. Liberty Of Defeat (Bonus Track)


Rate this music
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse