Alesana – A Place Where The Sun Is Silent [Deluxe Edition] (2011)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – Alesana
Album – A Place Where The Sun Is Silent (Deluxe Edition)
Year – 2011
Genre – Post-Hardcore
Web – Facebook
Country – USA
Quality – M4A / VBR 256 Kbps [iTunes]

01. The Dark Wood Of Error
02. A Forbidden Dance
03. Hand In Hand With The Damned
04. Beyond The Sacred Glass
05. The Temptress
06. Circle VII: Sins Of The Lion
07. Vestige
08. Lullaby Of The Crucified
09. Before Him All Shall Scatter
10. Labyrinth
11. The Fiend
12. Welcome To The Vanity Faire
13. The Wanderer
14. A Gilded Masquerade
15. The Best Laid Plans Of Mice And Marionettes
16. And Now For The Final Illusion
17. The Dark Wood of Error (Score)
18. Circle VII: Sins of the Lion (Score)
19. Vestige (Score)
20. Lullaby of the Crucified (Score)
21. The Wanderer (Score)
22. A Gilded Masquerade (Score)
23. The Best Laid Plans of Mice and Marionettes (Score)
24. And Now for the Final Illusion (Score)


Alesana – A Place Where The Sun Is Silent [Deluxe Edition] (2011)
5 (100%) 8 votes
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse