Against the Plagues – Purified Through Devastation (2015)

Uploaded Premium Account

Band – Against the Plagues
Album – Purified Through Devastation
Year – 2015
Genre – Melodic Black Metal / Death Metal / Extreme Metal
Web – Facebook
Country – USA
Quality – Mp3, CBR 320 Kbps

01. Man’s Modern World
02. All Flesh Had Corrupted
03. Praetorian Icon
04. Theokratia
05. Terrorform
06. Extermination Event
07. Falling Further
08. Enblightened
09. Enemy Herein

Line Up:
Varyen – Drums (ex-Einhorn, ex-Damnation, ex-Forest of Impaled, ex-Major Smiss)
Milo Kovačević – Bass (ex-Ezurate, ex-Kommandant)
Shaun Albro – Vocals (Throne of Sacrilege, ex-Ebonmortis)
Aaron Covarrubias – Guitars (ex-Ebonmortis)
Jon Corston – Guitars (Beyond De-th)

Mixed by Dan Swano (Katatonia, Grave, Edge of Sanity)
Recorded at Belle City Sound with engineer/producer Chris Wisco (Lazarus AD, Novembers Doom, Origin, Jungle Rot)
Mastered by Trevor Sadler MasterM.I.N.D. Productions (Madonna, Peter Gabriel, Nine Inch Nails, Rush, Triumph)
The cover art was made by Swedish artist Par Olofsson (Exodus, Immolation, Malevolent Creation, Immortal)


Rate this music
This site does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.
DMCA | Report Abuse